GET TICKETS: Tidewater Players’ presents: A Few Good Men

Tidewater Players presents
A Few Good Men

Fri., September 20 at 8pm
Sat., September 21 at 8pm
Sun., September 22 at 2pm
Fri., September 27 at 8pm
Sat., September 28 at 8pm
Sun., September 29 at 2pm

Directed by Todd Starkey

This Broadway hit, the debut work of Aaron Sorkin, sizzles on stage as it centers around the trial of two Marines for complicity in the death of a fellow Marine at Guantanamo Bay. Lt. Daniel Kaffee, a callow young Navy lawyer more interested in softball games than the case, expects a plea bargain and a cover-up of what really happened. Prodded by Lt. Joanne Galloway of his defense team, Kaffee eventually makes a valiant effort to defend his clients and, in so doing, puts the military mentality and the Marine code of honor on trial.

A FEW GOOD MEN contains adult language and adult situations.  It is not recommended for children.

If you have any questions about this or any other Tidewater Players show, visit www.Tidewaterplayers.com or email us at info@tidewaterplayers.com.

Friday, Sept. 20 at 8pm

Sat., Sept. 21 at 8pm

Sun., Sept. 22 at 2pm

Fri., Sept. 27 at 8pm

Sat., Sept. 28 at 8pm

Sun., Sept. 29 at 2pm

Event Details
  • Days
    Hours
    Min
    Sec
  • Start Date
    September 20, 2019 8:00pm
  • End Date
    September 29, 2019 2:00pm
  • Location
  • Venue
  • Category
  • Web Sites
Tags